Blog on Fire Award

fire

I have been nominated for the Blog on Fire Award by the blog Lovely Buns! If you haven’t heard of Lovely Buns or have yet to check it out, do so. It has charm, amazing recipes, and photos to match.

The rules for accepting this award are: I must share with you 8 things about myself, and list 8 blogs which I love to visit.

  • My first love is visual art
  • I was born in Europe
  • I live in Canada
  • I love to bake at night
  • I love cold cat ears
  • I want to build my own house one day
  • I love baking with lemons
  • I love sleep

Some very creative, tasty blogs that deserve recognition:

TastyThumb

Angry Cherry

Lick The Screen

Please Pass The Recipe

gotta get baked

SnazzyBiscuits

Them Yums

Good Life Farm

Check them out!

2 responses to “Blog on Fire Award

Leave a comment